Tax Deduction Certificate / Telenor Pakistan

Tax Deduction Certificate Reviews & Complaints

By: Rahim Muhammad

Contact information:
Tax Deduction Certificate

Please mail me my Telenor Tax Deduction Certificate fron 1st July, 2017 to 30th June, 2018

23 thoughts on “Tax Deduction Certificate / Telenor Pakistan”

  1. Syed husnain raza shah

    Please send me tax deduction certificate from 01.07.2018 to 31.05.2019 03407817819

  2. Dr. Muhammad Yaseen

    Kindly send me tax certificates of my Telenor postpaid cell number 0300-8657804 for the period of 01-07-2018 to 30-06-2019.

  3. Abdul Rehman

    Kindly send me tax deductions certificates of my telenor cell No. 03133744297 for the period of 01-07-2018 to 30-06-2019 for submission of tax return.

  4. Muhammad Asif

    Please send tax certificat FY 2018/19 of 03457297712 for the period from 1 Jul 18 to 30 Jun 19

  5. Mohammad Ramzan

    Kindely send me my telenor no.03454591913. tax certificate from 1-07-2018. to 30 -06-2019.

  6. Mulazim Hussain

    Please send me tax certificate my telenor No.0347 5109982 period from 1st July, 2018 to 30th June, 2019

  7. Muhsin Jamal

    Please send me tax deduction certificate for my telenor No. 03469398028 for Period from 1st July 2018 to 30 June 2019 and also send tax deduction certificate for my another telenor No 0343 8569964 for a Period from 1st July 2018 to 30 June 2019.

  8. Muhammad Nawaz Anwar

    Muhammad Nawaz Anwar
    Please send me Tax Deduction Certificate of mobile No. 03.454526771 from 1st July 2019 to 30 June 2020

  9. Yasmeen Bashir

    Kindly send the TAX DEDUCTION CERTIFICATES from July 2019 to June 2020
    for the mobile phone numbers
    03452278842
    03452434749

  10. Kindly send me the tax deduction Certificate From July 2019 to June 2020.My mobile number 03452560123.

  11. Kindly Send me the tax Deduction Certificate From July 2019 to 2020.My mobile number is 03452560123.

  12. Kindly Send me the tax Deduction Certificate From July 2019 to 2020.My mobile number is 03452560123.

  13. Kindly send me my tax deduction certificate for 2018-19&2019-20 against my telenor Nos 03459114661 & 03469033407

  14. NAVEED AHMAD

    Send my with holding tax farm of cell 03457447791 from 1st July2020 to 30th June2021 earliest

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 Pakistan Complaints Forum
Contact Us