Ufone super card / Expired

Ufone super card Reviews & Complaints

By: Abdul Basit

Contact information:
Ufone super card

Aoa,
Dear respected Sir I beg to say that on 04 NOV 2018, i forgot to recharge the ufone super card.,therefore I lost my previous balance resources, I am your loyal customer and using super card punctuality every month before expiry date, Although I request to restore my previous balance resources.
Kindly look into my matter, I shall be very thankful to you for this act of kindness,
Yours sincerely
Abdul Basit
03361288504

48 thoughts on “Ufone super card / Expired”

  1. Dear respected sir i forgot on 17 may 2019 to recharge my super card so now i lost my previous resources kindly restore my previous resources of super card

    1. Amina Ashfaq

      AOA sir I forgot to load my ufone super card an d lost my remaining minutes can you please please please please please please please please get my minutes back please .I will very grateful to you for this act of your Please please please please .

  2. Due to an emergency was not able to get super card and recharge on required date but recharged very next day but lost all previous resource. Kindly help to recover. Otherwise its useless to use super cards.
    Looking for a positive response.
    Regards

  3. Dear Sir’

    Due to an emergent situation i forgot to recharge my account and lost my previous month resources on 12 Jan, 2020. Please post back my previous month resources. It’ll highly ne appreciated.

    Thanks
    Adnan

  4. My supercard expire i lost all my resources I’m ur regular customer plss help me to get back my resources. Thanks

    1. Aoa.sir i m ur loyal customer of ufone sir plz receive my privious my super minutes.Mbs Calls nd sms on my num.i m your functional customer so kindly requested return my mbs minuts nd sms+calls

  5. muhammad asim

    sir i m a regular customer of ufone super card plz receive my perious super mints mbs and sms i m your functual customer so kindly requested return my super mbs mints and sms

    1. Naseem ahmed

      My supercard expired i lost my all resources I’m ur regular customer plss help me to get back my resources.

  6. I forget to load super card plus and losed all recent resources plz help me to recover all previous resources i am your loyal customer,
    Thanks.

  7. NASEEM AHMED

    I forget to load super card and losed all recent resources plz help me to recover all previous resources I am your loyal customer
    NASEEM AHMED
    03332262625

  8. Naseem ahmed

    Sir i am a regular customer of ufone super card plz recieve my previous internet mbs ,SMS and super mint
    So kindly request to return my 1lac internet mbs and many sms so I request to you

    1. AOA Sir I’m your regular customer and I’m using ufone from 17 years sir yesterday I forgot to recharge my supercard plus it is a kind request to you if you can please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please recover my lost minutes I will be very grateful to for your kindness. My whole family is using ufone since very long. Please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please recover my lost minutes .

  9. I m regular user of super card plus but i forget ti load this month plz restore my remaining resources my number is 03328111438

  10. I fotgot to load super card plus this month plz help to restore remaining resources
    03328111438

  11. Due COVID-19 worst situation we cannot recharge mysuper card so my all resources lost please tell me how i can get back.i am 3 years loyal regular customer of ufone supper card plus.

  12. Hi this is me I am ur regular costumer. Of super card due to lockdown I forgot to buy my supercars plz resote my remaininig data mintes offnet n mb plzzzzzzzz
    Minhas
    Shaz

  13. 03333873674 hi
    Iam ur regular costumes kindly get back or restore my remains resources couldn’t recharge my card on time due to lockdown plzzzzzzzzz do some thing n must

  14. I forgot to recharge ufone super card on time , therefore I lost my previous resources . I am your loyal costumer and load super card plus before expiry date . Kindly restore my previous resources.

  15. AoA.
    I forgot to recharge super card plus this month. Kindly help me to restore my previous resources and suggest way how to restore. Thank you
    regards Suleman Shah

  16. Due to the Covid19 situation I was an hour late to upload my super card please recover my old lost resources as I had a lot of them and I need the internet MBs in this situation.

  17. Muhammad Imran

    Dear Sir,
    I forget to recharge my super card on time, therefore I lost my previous resources. I am your Loyal customer. Kindly restore my previous resources.

    Regards,
    Muhammad Imran
    Cell# 0332-8625717

  18. Muhammad Abdullah

    Aoa
    Due to covid situation i forgot to recharge my super card plus today. I am ur loyal customer and recharge every month before expiry date. I want to get back my resources.. i shall be very grateful to you
    Thanks
    Muhammad Abdullah
    Phone number: 03334273460

  19. Muhammad Sarmad Imran

    Due to unavailibility of ufone supercard in my area , i am unable to recharge in time .the expiry date is 20.08.2020 and on early morning today if available then i recharge it .
    the request is that please recover my lost minutes u-u, on net , off- net , sms. in history you also check that i am your regular customer and recharge supercard in time. please help me so i am thankful to you.

  20. Respected sir ,,,,
    Aoa ,,
    sir i forgot to recharge my suppercard on time .i have lost all my resources ,,,i am your regular customer .kindly restore all my previous resources ,,,,,
    Thanks
    Regards
    03329648421

  21. AOA
    I am regular user of ufone services since long after launching the super card facility i adopted the super card use.
    now i have last my super card resources being unable to charge in time.
    it is therefore requested to kindly restore my previous resources pls
    masood khan

  22. My supercard is expired so i lost my resources i am your regular customer please help me to get back my resources . Thanks
    03363062518

  23. Zaffar ullah Khan

    Dear sir
    Lost mai super card i forget to recharge im regular customer ufone plese help me

    Regeard
    Zaffarullah khan
    03332852605

  24. Aoa.sir i m ur loyal customer of ufone sir plz receive my privious my super minutes.Mbs Calls nd sms on my num.i m your functional customer so kindly requested return my mbs minuts nd sms+calls
    My num.03341546933

    1. Muhammad Hazim Ali

      Dear Sir,
      Due to an emergency I was unable to recharge my Super Card resulting it exporing on 14th February, 2021. I have been using it for alot of time and as such had accumulated alot of resources.
      My number is 03357593143
      Kindly do reinstate my resources as they were alot.
      Regards,
      Muhammad Hazim Ali

  25. Jatender kumar

    Forgot to recharge on last day supercard expiry gonna recharge, how could i get my previous balance ?? Anyone plesse help me

  26. Fouzia Ashraf

    Asslam o Alaikum Sir I could not see Super card expiry msg and my resources are expired now. Please add my remaining resources in New card as I am regular user of this Service. I shall be highly thankful to you.

  27. Sir I lost my mbs and other resources due to late load ufone super card plus..I m regular customer… Plz help and guide me

  28. I am regular customer of ufone using supercard, I just got late by 4 mins and lost all of the previous remaining mbs and minutes, kindly recover them.

  29. I am regular customer of ufone using supercard , I got late by 4 minutes and all my remaing mbs and minutes got expired, kindly recover them. Thank you.

  30. Wajeeha Farooq

    My supercard got expired because I forgot to recharge my card on time. I lost my all resources. I am your regular customer so please help me to get back my resources. It will be very kind of you.

  31. Abdul-Rehman

    I forgot to load my supercard due to an emergency and loaded it 1 hour later after its expiry date and due to that i lost all my remaining resources,kindly refund me my remaining resources as iam loyal customer.

  32. Sunny Shahzad

    I m ur loyal customer and using super card it since super card was launched. This month i failed to recharge it and in result lost my all resources. So it is humbly requested to kindly credit back my reasources to avoid any kind of unconvinience from company side.
    Regards: Sunny Shahzad
    03329307120

  33. Iltaf Hussain

    03349151122 Dear sir On 25th May 2021, I forgot to recharge Ufone Super Card and therefore lost my previous balance resources, I am your customer since long and using super card with punctuality every month before expiry date many years. Although I contact your help line and request to restore my previous balance after recharge new Super Card but they refused to do so and tell me this is not possible and explain that I am not lie in this criteria. Kindly look into the matter and my loyality with Ufone. lltaf Hussain

  34. Dear sir On 30th july 2021, I forgot to recharge Ufone Super Card and therefore lost my previous balance resources, I am your customer since long and using super card with punctuality every month before expiry date many years. Although I contact your help line and request to restore my previous balance after recharge new Super Card but they refused to do so and tell me this is not possible and explain that I am not lie in this criteria. Kindly look into the matter and my loyality with Ufone. Noman Ahmed 03335848390

  35. Kindly restore my charges I had collected for previous two years..due to no signals I wasn’t able to recharge Supercard in time
    03365050521

  36. with due regard i lost my balance on 20/9/2021 due to death of near relative therefore, your goodsefl is requested to restore my lost balance please.

  37. Sir please please please please please please please please please please please please please please do something

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 Pakistan Complaints Forum
Contact Us