A steps 26-R Shah latif homes , karachi / Paid for wrong parcel TCS ref #772548502676

A steps 26-R Shah latif homes , karachi Reviews & Complaints

By: Kashif javaid

Contact information:
A steps 26-R Shah latif homes , karachi Karachi

I have received mens navy blue stylish shoes which I have not ordered . I have paid to the delivery guy Rs 1000 after I opened the parcel on 22/4/2019 at 13:12 PM it was wrong item sent . I contacted the courier guy he told me go to Lahore airport cargo center and give back to them . I went same day to Lahore airport TCS cargo and meet there manager shahzad saab and he said we will return the item and company will contact you to give your dues back . That day till date I haven’t heard anything . Plz get my dues back at your earliest . Custom ref # sk158218.
Thanks
Kashif
03044787227

106 thoughts on “A steps 26-R Shah latif homes , karachi / Paid for wrong parcel TCS ref #772548502676”

  1. Suhail Ahmed

    Similarly i have received blue T shirt which i could not select that, they have sent local T shirts, i have selected pac of 5 checked Shirts, kindly what should i do?

      1. we have created a whats app group to get together all victim people to complaint collectively against this fraud .please share your cell no to add in whats app group.

        1. Muhammad Junaid Anwar

          I’m also a victim of this fraud.
          I ordered 6 shirts but they delivered me a blue shirt which is very large then my size and a full size pent.
          Both of these things are useless for me. I wanna my payment back.
          my customer reference # KTX-00024034
          My contact no is 03067377807
          Add me in group of whats app.

        2. Zain ul abideen

          Same happened without me fake order I have oderd 6 pack shirts but I got one large sized shirt and and trouser kindly add my numbers in your WhatsApp groups 03234222687

        3. Shameel Ahmed

          Dear MIMRAN
          Last week (August 2019) I ordered for Cargo Paints going through your Facebook advertised web page these were 3 Cargo Paints @ PKR 1400/per pack.
          On 31st August I received the parcel (over the parcel it was mentioned that its having code-10028 Cargo_Pack_3_Pants) but after paying an amount of PKR 1500/- to courier when i opened the parcel on 2nd Sep 19 it was having 2 shirts (Not been ordered by me even not suits me to ware).

          Now I don’t know either its a fraud or unintentional act by you or your vendor.

          Could you please look into this my consignment # 772549514009 (TCS) Dt. 29th Aug 19 time 1310hrs. Or let me have your cell number so that I can contact you for the replacement as per my order.

          Thanks
          Shameel Ahmed – 0300-5925133

    1. Sam happened with us… TCS should take record of senders. Atleast cnic number. Its not about 1200 rupees. Its about fraud… Aj ya hay kal kuch or bhi hu skta hay. Koi kuch bhi bhej day.. TCS should take contact number. They akways take from us. Then y they have not taken from that 26r… Mujhy to lagta tcs walay bhi milay wa. As hamsay nmber bhi latay… Unsay q nahe liya.

      Secondly nahee bhi milay wa to cnic ki copy lani chahaye. Agar tcs say hum receive na karay to tcs walay unko kesay return karay gay?

      1. muhammad imran

        we have created Whatsapp group to against them .please share your cell no. to add in what app group

        1. Ishtiaq Ahmed

          03329001556 is my cell(Ishtiaq Ahmed ) as I have ordered for 02 ladies suit but draudently received 01 male(very big size) suit and I have paid the the courier RS.1300

          1. Ishtiaq Ahmed

            Please someone has to upload a video on social media of fraudently received parcel s of these address’s.

    2. Sir Mera parcel wrong aya aur company ka name bhol gaya hoon plz my help to return my order
      Dear Customer, Your order from ACO1 has been picked up by TCS under CN 772549513088, For Inquiry please dial 111 123 456.
      Plz help me

  2. Suhail ahmed

    I have paid 1200 inquiry no# 772549505579,
    TCS are request who had paid this parcel, return my amount nor i will go through court

  3. Suhail Ahmed

    By suhail ahmed
    03063688505
    Jesa k mne 5 pac ka order dya tha checked shirts ka, js k charges 1200 the, jb mujhe TCS ki daakk mili to us m 2 local T shirt the, timing 12:59 am service late night, Yai TCS waloon ne kese li js ne send kiya h parcel uski adress b nh h,uska contact number b nh h, jb k ham documents kahen send krte h to TCS wale full adress lete h, mtlb k iss fraud m TCS ki team b shamil h, m TCS k ala almadaroon se mudbana guzarish krta hon hon iss bat notice len wrna TCS se hamra itmad uth jai ga…
    Mujhe apna amount waps dilwae…
    Thanks
    Tcs # 772549505579
    Customer ref# Sk 164749

  4. Zafar shahbaz

    I have 5 pack of polo shirt they sent the two pent my cn no is 772548506490 please sent my original pack

  5. Dawood Bangash

    772549505820 main pents order kiya 3 or muji rong parsal mila main os sharts hai 2 pelese ese wapas kare or muji pents delever kre

  6. Hamza Jamil

    I have order this packs of 5 man cheked shirts but i received this worng order please provide the procedure of return this order my order CN no is 772548507618

    1. o bhai myry sath b abi aysa hi hwa mn ne 5 sherts ka order dia tha 2 nikli hn wo landy ki yar plzz agr kisi k pas inka contct nmbr hy to mjy do inki mn lyta hn shi se

  7. Hamza Jamil

    I have order this packs of 5 man cheked shirts but i received this worng order please provide the procedure of return this order my order CN no is 772548507618 Customer Ref: SK166037

  8. Maj Amanullah Khokhar

    AOA bhai you were suppose to despatch 5 x plain shirts Vide TCS Consighnment Note CN 772548509295 dated 21 May 2019 time of despatch 1725 hours.Where as today on 22 May 2019 at 1300 hours, two 2 shirts were received by TCS Rawalpindi.out of which 1 x shirt is torn by termite.
    Now what is the fun for bluffing in Holly Month of Ramazan?
    Send three remaining Shirts to this Address
    Abdullah Aman son of Maj Amanullah Khokhar , House Number 406, Street 16 , Bahria Town Rawalpindi
    Mobile 03354926959
    03410287180.

  9. Vinod kumar

    Send me their cell phone number if anybody have then see what will i do…. Abhi ja k FIR nikalwate hain is company ki …. Sab k paise faltu thori hain

  10. Ghulam Akber

    Me ny 3 cargo pent mangwai 1200 charges or uss me sy 2 lockal shirt nikli tcs 772548510360
    Date 22.5.2019

  11. Zaheer Ahmad

    Mainy 999 mein 3 pants ka order diaa thaa jab k tcs wlaa mujhy aik pant day gya
    Jab K mainy 3 trousers mangawy thy un ki jagga aik pant bhaj di koi rabta no bhi aur kuch pata hy
    Plz ser koi in ka rabta no day sakta hy

  12. Seemab tahir

    I ordered a GSM smart watch. But received simple watch.. kindly send me the real item. Cantact me please.

    Ref# 772549508082
    Cell # 03026997744

    1. Ghulam nabi

      Main ap k khelaf raport dynye laga ho ap jalsazz ho .ap ki pori nahi pirne .ap ke man bap or ap k sarye bachye mar jaye allah kiry ap gareib k passye jalsazi sy letye ho .mere dova hai Allah ap k bacho ko merye passy hazim na honye dy ap dar dar k kuto ki tarha rolo.Ameen

  13. Sir ap 2 no hai ap ko main jo order kya tha 3 taroizer Ap ny mujy pent shirt baije di hai ap ny galt parsal baija hai.product code -4673(3 pack) size 42

  14. Ghulam nabi

    Main ap k khelaf raport dynye laga ho ap jalsazz ho .ap ki pori nahi pirne .ap ke man bap or ap k sarye bachye mar jaye allah kiry ap gareib k passye jalsazi sy letye ho .mere dova hai Allah ap k bacho ko merye passy hazim na honye dy ap dar dar k kuto ki tarha rolo.Ameen

  15. i am fahad nadeem from muridke i have order 5 oacj check shirts and i have received 2 shirts a bad quality what the f**k.the owner of this fashions max is farud please any one take action agains him kisi…..k bach k khilf koi action ly ga karchi me rahny waly is k adress py jyn na or pata kry kiya msla ha anyone from karach help the rest of people
    adress 26-R SHAH LATIF HOMES KARACHI KOI YAHA JA K KRACHI KA BNDA PTA KR SAKTA HA
    thank you

    1. Muhammad shahzad alvi

      I m also the victim of this ..today i received the parcel which is two mens dress shirts of 44 size instead of ladies suits of pack two…they r stupids…i want my money back.plz tell if anybody knows about that.

  16. I ordered smart watch android but they gives me simple watch they are such a froud. All are include in this froud TCS also becouse they pick up money and send them.

  17. 772548517605 main ny 3 pents order kiya tha or muji rong parsal mila main us ma 2 sharts hai plz is ko wapas kare or muji pents delever kro ok

  18. Sheraz Pasha

    They are so f**ked up. They also send me wrong shirts and pant instead I ordered 3 cargo pants. There is no Phone no on parcel. And I forgot the page from where I ordered. Please if someone have page name or any contact of theirs please do reply.

  19. husnain Amjad

    sir i ordered something els but i received the order totally different to it my order Reference number is BTS-00017075. and consignee copy number is 7725485520144. so kindly suggest me how i return the order because now i could not find the exact site of Fashions max from where I ordered. so kindly give me full details and suggest any thing else

  20. Dear Sir,
    I ordered 3 cargo pants las Friday (28th June, 2019), TCS person delivered an order to me, but the order was wring, it was not mine, kindly replace that order with the correct one that I ordered actually, thank you.

    Mubashir Ali
    0323 7604448

  21. Muhammad jan

    I have Received Rong parcel 772548520254
    2 T Sat and one paint .my order three suitl Lawn
    please contact me at this number.03142927472

  22. I give order for man shirts Code-6687 (6pack) Size medium but I recieved 1 pent r 2 shirts of extra large size through TCS BTS-00017602 And Concingnee copy # 772548520675 This is not Fair..Now kindly tell me how I Can replace my order

  23. This is not fair yaar ap used ma aik pent r 2 shirta bhj rhy ho through tcs..what is this kia mazak ha is ko replace kro return my money
    Adil zaib
    03355457518

  24. Syed Hassan Gillani

    It’s a big fraud. They sent Used landa bazar shirts and pent. We ordered 3 trousers for 1200

    1. محمد زبیر

      میں نے دو لیڈیز سوٹ کا آرڈرز کیا تھا لیکن جب پارسل کھولا تو صرف ایک پینٹ نکلی وہ بھی یوزڈ1300روپے لے گےیہ سراسر ناانصافی ھے براے مہربانی انصاف کیاجائے ور نہ یاد رکھو اللہ تعالی کی پکڑ بڑی سخت ھےنبی کریم صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم کا فرمان ھے کہ میرا امتی دو کام نہیں کرسکتا ایک جھوٹ نہیں بول سکتادوسرےدھوکا نہیں دےسکتا 03429487821

  25. I have ordered 6 shirts pack and they deliver me pack of 3 Old shirts and 1 cut paint and charged me 1500 rupees of it , what the hill want to investigate that fake peoples really disappointed from online shopping

  26. I’m also victim Mai nay 4 kurti deal Lia tha 1200 Mai or mjhe gents aik pent or shirt bhej diye agar Mai Karachi Hoti to ja k in k shop ko aag laga deti or us banday ka mou Tor deti had Hoti hai Allah in ko aesi bemari nazil karay sari zindagi bistar pay paray rahay kindly Kisi k pass Inka contact no hai to share Kar day

  27. tcs is involved in this fraud . on parcel exact items is written but insited was wrong parcel. why they dont check th eitems

  28. I am also victim. I had ordered 6 shirts but when i opened parcel,then i received a pent.What the hell is this.

  29. we have created . WhatsApp group against them .share everybody their cell no to add in what app group

    1. کھوتے دے پترو….
      حرام خورو
      میں نے تواڈے پیو دی پینٹ آرڈر نئی کی تھی
      مینوں میرا پارسل بیجھو
      6larg Dress shirts….

  30. they are fraud.. 3 days back I ordered shirt set of 6 pack but they delivered wrong item to me today which cost is 1500/rs. and it was a pent with 46 inch waste. totally disappointed. please block there pages on social media as mostly people ordering and getting wrong items. … FASHION MAX.. BANNED

  31. Muhammad Usman

    main nain apni wife k leay 2 suit mangveay hain FASHIONS MAX say jes ke jaga nujy 2 dress pent behj de hain .
    yh page dekh k to lagta hai k yh site he fraud hi.
    hum sub complain to kr rahay hain kaya yh page b es qabil hai k yh un ko puch sakay ga.???
    ukj4@hotmail.com my id if need any help.

  32. today I sent a bellow email to TCS at customerservices@tcs.com.pk .
    Sir,
    I ordered shirt set of 6 pack from Fashion max using facebook but they delivered the wrong item to me yesterday which cost is 1500 rupees .and it was a pent with 46-inch waste, thats totally disappointed .please share Factions max contact no. and address as per CNIC .i wants to sue a case in consumer court against Fashion max fraud. this is my TCS Ref# 772548522612.

    Regards,
    Muhammad Imran
    03212786148

  33. محمد زبیر

    میں نے دو لیڈیز سوٹ کا آرڈرز کیا تھا لیکن جب پارسل کھولا تو صرف ایک پینٹ نکلی وہ بھی یوزڈ1300روپے لے گےیہ سراسر ناانصافی ھے براے مہربانی انصاف کیاجائے ور نہ یاد رکھو اللہ تعالی کی پکڑ بڑی سخت ھےنبی کریم صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم کا فرمان ھے کہ میرا امتی دو کام نہیں کرسکتا ایک جھوٹ نہیں بول سکتادوسرےدھوکا نہیں دےسکتا 03429487821

    1. Bht gatia log Hain Jo ye Kam kr rhyy… Mere 1500 LG gye but wrong parcel… Fahad Nabi Gujranwala 03454485496

  34. Faheem Ali shah

    Aslam o alaikum sir g
    Syed Faheem shah from Fqirwali Haroonabad
    Bhawangr
    Sir… Main 3din pehly 6larg shirts ka order bok krwaya tha jis ka bill main pay kr chuka hun…
    Magr mujhy mera parcel ghalat deliver Kia gya hai mujhy Ek pent mili hai jo K mainy order nai ki
    Mehrbani farmay mujhy mera parcel dyn
    Shukria
    03444642028
    Faheem Ali shah

  35. Waqas Waheed

    I’m also the victim of this scam. Pakistan’s higher authorities should take actions against these bloody scammers.
    I ordered smart watch on 2nd Aug-2019 through facebook ad and received a simple fake ck wrist watch on 3rd Aug-2019. I am wondering why TCS is silent while their are so many complaints against this scam. Now i have plan to go to consumer court to find their identity through TCS COD account and punish them as per law.
    Fraudsters Name : Fashion Max
    Fraudsters address as mentioned: 26R Shah Latif Homes, Karachi
    TCS Tracking ID: 772548524788
    TCS Complaint Ticket Number: 3040562
    CUstomer Ref as per parcel : KTX-00022540

  36. Hi … Mujy b Galt parcel Mila he….main ne y Shirt’s order ki ..or mujy pent bhej Di…. 1500 rupes pay kiye…
    Customer reference… KTX 00022645
    TCS number.. 772549510807
    Address ye tha 26 r Shah latif homes Karachi

  37. Muhammad ali

    What the f**k is this i order 4 pack shirts but i received one shirt and large size pant i want to change this it is not my parcel

  38. Solution found from TCS has given the following details. So thought to help you all contact with these scammers.
    Shipper detail: A Steps, Junaid Khan
    26 R, Shah Latif Homes, Karachi
    asteps89@gmail.com
    0334-2154077
    I will update you with next

  39. Muhammad Junaid Anwar

    I’m also a victim of this fraud.
    I ordered 6 shirts but they delivered me a blue shirt which is very large then my size and a full size pent.
    Both of these things are useless for me. I wanna my payment back.
    my customer reference # KTX-00024034
    My contact no is 03067377807
    Add me in group of whats app.

  40. I ordered u shirts but received 2 used shirts
    Both of these are useless for me I want my payment back. Please block these scam.
    My customer references # KTX-00023810
    TCS consigned # 772548525394
    My mobile # 0307 7622004

  41. I ordered 6 shirts code 10068 from FASHIONS MAX 26-R shah Latif Homes Karachi but received 2 used shirts.Both are useless for me Amount Rs 1500 I want my payment back. TCS is also involved in this fraud or scam not provide there contact to me now yet.
    Customer Ref # KTX- 00023810
    TCS Consignee # 772548525394
    My contact # 0307-7622004

  42. Muhammad shahzad alvi

    I m also the victim of this ..today i received the parcel which is two mens dress shirts of 44 size instead of ladies suits of pack two…they r stupids…i want my money back.plz tell if anybody knows about that.

  43. Muhammad Shbbir

    I Odar the bteslet but open the box company send me watch wrong item send it referred number TCS em11812121439 plz contect my number 03017972516

    1. Wajid arahad

      I have also ordered 6 dress shirts of medium size but received only 2 shirts……..i want my payment back….

  44. Yeh fraud aj 22 august 2019 ko mere sath b hua laies suit order keya tha jb k unho ne gents xl size ki short bheji hai
    Waqas alam
    Cntct no 03463121415
    Agr is ka koi hal ho tou mjhe b bataey shukreya

  45. 26-R shah yeh koi fraud party hai tcs ki madad se e mjhe parcel deliver hua .
    Meri requeat hai tcs se kindly mjhe inka koi nmber de qpki mehrbani ho gi

  46. Yeh fraud aj 22 august 2019 ko mere sath b hua laies suit order keya tha jb k unho ne gents xl size ki short bheji hai
    Waqas alam
    Cntct no 03463121415
    Customer reference# ktx 00029209
    Product detail code 1004 pack of 2 suits
    shah latif homes karachi khi.

  47. tcs walo ki ma ko lun

    maray sath bhi yahi huwa hai same, is fraud mai TCS bhi shamil hai in k office mai ja kr shoor kro ye bhi gashti k bachay hain in k sath milay huway hain,

  48. Guys listen i got one shirt and one pent instead of 6 pack of shirts and the fucking thing is both are used and even not washed now dont need to waste time here im gonna lunched compliant against them in FIA and if anyone interested to put his name in such complaint than please add my no in whatsapp thanks
    Name : Rao Adnan
    Mobile no: 03325288517

    1. Friends ,
      i also launch the complain in FIA e-mail address. which is as under.
      helpdesk@nr3c.gov.pk
      i request all friends to make complain against this company on above FIA e-mail adress.
      SAB DOST OOPER DEY GAY E MAIL PER COMPLAIN KAREN APP KA MASLA HAL HO JAYE GA.

  49. Muhammad Mubeen Zahid

    Manay Aj Ak Fashion Max Smart Bend Laser Watch Mangwai thi par ye mujay 1 wach wobi 150 wali or Toti hoi de kar chalay gaye Plz return my order
    Consignee Copy . 772548530349
    Contact me 03024582987

  50. Rizwan Bhatti

    same as 03004900859 shirts code 72283pack – 6 size M cosignee copy 772548531340 plz return my order

  51. How and who from this firm is getting the cash on delivery payment from TCS in last 5 months( since may 2019) when the fraud was reported. In which person bank account this amount is transferred by TCS. Secondly why TCS is not disclosing the detail of consignee who is their customer since may 2019. Is TCS also partner of this crime.

  52. Chaudhary Nabeel

    ya log fake hai in ki maa ki chut many samrt band oder kiya tha but mujhy simpl watch bj di 100 wali lant hai gasthi k bacho tum par harm kha rhy ho dub k mar jao kanjaro is sy acha dala band jao

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *